The Station Restaurant

The Station Restaurant

Phone: (203) 714 6611,
195 Water Street Naugatuck, CT 06770

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

WENT TO THIS RESTAURANT FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS SUMMER WITH MY FAMILY. FROM THE MENU, ATMOSPHERE, AND STAFF I GIVE IT FIVE STARS. THE STAFF VERY ATT

Mary Scinto 

WENT TO THIS RESTAURANT FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS SUMMER WITH MY FAMILY. FROM THE MENU, ATMOSPHERE, AND STAFF I GIVE IT FIVE STARS. THE STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE, FOOD SERVED IN TIME NOT RUSHED, WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK FOR MORE AND RECOMMEND TO OUR FRIENDS.

Sep 02, 2020

I read that low reviews are deleted. I hope this will stay put. Going to be respectful but truthful. Hubby and I went with our son and his wife. T

Violet 

I read that low reviews are deleted. I hope this will stay put. Going to be respectful but truthful. Hubby and I went with our son and his wife. The appetizers were good, the drinks were good. The food on the main course was bland to the point nobody finished their meal. I did not eat mine. They removed it from the bill. They did not comment that they were sorry I didn’t enjoy my meal. The waiter was ok. Pleasant enough but hung out near the register with a fellow female waiter instead of circulating to see if we needed anything. The ambiance is pleasant and they did a good job restoring the place. Thanks for listening if it makes it online.

Sep 01, 2020

My boyfriend and I are new to the area and ordered takeout for my boyfriend's 50th birthday. The food was fantastic! Ordered the Portuguese shrimp,

Eileen 

My boyfriend and I are new to the area and ordered takeout for my boyfriend's 50th birthday. The food was fantastic! Ordered the Portuguese shrimp, wings, baked scallops and seafood chowder. We will definitely be back!

May 06, 2020

My husband, son and daughter LOVE this place!!!! Awesome, delicious, excellent flavor food! We have dinned in and because of covid-19 ee have ordered

Glenda 

My husband, son and daughter LOVE this place!!!! Awesome, delicious, excellent flavor food! We have dinned in and because of covid-19 ee have ordered take out a few times and it’s such a DELICIOUS TREAT!!! We in particular love the Zuppa de Pesce in white sauce. OMG, we live for it. We also love tbe octopus appetizer with white beans. Our son and daughter love the grilled chicken Alfredo and the rib eye steak!!! Definitely a JEWEL in Naugatuck!

May 06, 2020

We had another delicious dinner from The Station tonight - chicken marshals and a veal dish. Always good food and service!

Tina 

We had another delicious dinner from The Station tonight - chicken marshals and a veal dish. Always good food and service!

Apr 18, 2020

I love how they delete the non 4/5 star reviews. Cant delete the reviews off of Yelp or google though. Terrible customer service.

Lesley 

I love how they delete the non 4/5 star reviews. Cant delete the reviews off of Yelp or google though. Terrible customer service.

Mar 16, 2020

As El Presidente from Barstool Sports on Pizza does his reviews, I have never a 5 star review - but if I have to give The Station a star review I'd ha

NCT 

As El Presidente from Barstool Sports on Pizza does his reviews, I have never a 5 star review - but if I have to give The Station a star review I'd have to go with 4.6. That being said, I have enjoyed every visit to The Station whether it be for a sit-down dinner/lunch or take out and I have never been disappointed. The food is very good and the staff is great. No complaints from me since they opened.

Mar 13, 2020

The Station is such a great place. The restoration is beautiful and makes dining in a lovely setting--whether the dining area or the bar area. The m

Maureen 

The Station is such a great place. The restoration is beautiful and makes dining in a lovely setting--whether the dining area or the bar area. The menu offers a wide selection for any hour of the day. Having been there a few times, our food was always delicious. And the service is good. Our drinks were refreshing. The ambiance of The Station makes you relax and enjoy the good food and drinks. It's a welcome addition to improving the area.

Maureen

Jan 31, 2020

My fiance and I stopped in for dinner the other night, it was our first time eating here, we were very pleased with everything. The food was spectacu

Jennifer 

My fiance and I stopped in for dinner the other night, it was our first time eating here, we were very pleased with everything. The food was spectacular, the atmosphere and staff were wonderful. We cant wait to go back and try something different, but the scallops wrapped in bacon I will be having again, scrumptious!! I will highly recommend this place to others

Nov 17, 2019

Today ten cousins had a reunion lunch at The Station. Everyone enjoyed the delicious meals. The staff was so accomidating to our many requests. We wil

Kathy 

Today ten cousins had a reunion lunch at The Station. Everyone enjoyed the delicious meals. The staff was so accomidating to our many requests. We will return!

Oct 29, 2019

The Station Restaurant 203-714-6611 195 Water Street Naugatuck CT, 06770 USA 4.6 5.0 36 36 WENT TO THIS RESTAURANT FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS SUMMER WITH MY FAMILY. FROM THE MENU, ATMOSPHERE, AND STAFF I GIVE IT FIVE STARS. THE STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE, FOOD SERVED IN TIME NO
Page:
1234