The Station Restaurant

The Station Restaurant

Phone: (203) 714 6611,
195 Water Street Naugatuck, CT 06770

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best restaurant around. Great staff and menu. Steak On A Stone can’t be beset.

Nancy Hufnagel 

Best restaurant around. Great staff and menu. Steak On A Stone can’t be beset.

Apr 13, 2019

The best burger in town. The french onion soup is great too.The atmosphere is quaint and relaxing. The drinks are well worth it.

P.F. 

The best burger in town. The french onion soup is great too.The atmosphere is quaint and relaxing. The drinks are well worth it.

Apr 12, 2019

Great servise! Awesome food. We love it. Thank you

Diana 

Great servise! Awesome food. We love it. Thank you

Feb 03, 2019

Excellent food and great staff. Atmosphere was fabulous. You get to see trains pass by. Highly recommend eating here!

Debbie Geddes 

Excellent food and great staff. Atmosphere was fabulous. You get to see trains pass by. Highly recommend eating here!

Jan 27, 2019

I’ve been dying to try this place for some time and finally did. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived, the place is beautiful however the food

Margie Hebert 

I’ve been dying to try this place for some time and finally did. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived, the place is beautiful however the food was not great. We started with the escarole and beans- it was tasteless, very bland. The salmon was over cooked, dry and unedible. My daughter ordered the shrimp scampi and it was basically shrimp with butter and pasta completely tasteless. The Cesar salad taste like mayonnaise not Cesar dressing. The service staff were very nice however the food lacks taste, quality and creativity. We will not be going back.

Jan 26, 2019

worse place to eat First time we were waiting for our table and two staff had an argument with a client who booked a room for their party and it wa

Rachelle 

worse place to eat
First time we were waiting for our table and two staff had an argument with a client who booked a room for their party and it wasn't available. After he left one of the staff made a racist comment about the guy because of the accent . Not professional at all
I found a flat bone in my lasagna so they had to replace it
. I decided to give them a second chance. I ordered a chx wrap the lettuce wasn't fresh at all [ half of the lettuce was brown it was a pick up when I called back 5 minutes after since it was on my lunch break the manager was very nasty stating since it was an hot summer day so it could have been the reason why ( really ) and wont issue a refund *( I still have the picture ) I did put a comment on the facebook page with the pc but they remove it
I will never come back

Jan 07, 2019

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned h

Alan M. 

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned here. Will be back to try full dinner.

Nov 25, 2018

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned h

Alan M. 

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned here. Will be back to try full dinner.

Nov 25, 2018

The food was delicious and our waitress was attentive. Will definitely be back.

Mikaela 

The food was delicious and our waitress was attentive. Will definitely be back.

Nov 20, 2018

I just called to make reservations for tonight. Last minute and Kevin did an excellent job helping me. I need special accommodations and he was very h

Roberta 

I just called to make reservations for tonight. Last minute and Kevin did an excellent job helping me. I need special accommodations and he was very helpful. The food and service is excellent and we look forward to dinner tonight for my sons 21st birthday. I hope we can get Denisa again. She is awesome. Thank you Kevin for helping me with my reservation.

Sep 29, 2018

The Station Restaurant 203-714-6611 195 Water Street Naugatuck CT, 06770 USA 4.5 5.0 24 24 Best restaurant around. Great staff and menu. Steak On A Stone can’t be beset.
Page:
123