The Station Restaurant

The Station Restaurant

Phone: (203) 714 6611,
195 Water Street Naugatuck, CT 06770

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Let me start by saying this was my second visite to The Station. We were party of ten big shout out to our server Michaella who remembered us.She

Walter Montanez 

Let me start by saying this was my second visite to The Station. We were party of ten big shout out to our server Michaella who remembered us.
She was pleasant and very attractive to our table.
The food was once again on point.
Served hot and delicious.
Can't wait to go back. Would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.

Sep 11, 2022

The good. Veal Saltimboca was outstanding. The Bad. Beer was not cold and seemed flat, replaced immediately by server. Ordered the Captain

Michael 

The good. Veal Saltimboca was outstanding. The Bad. Beer was not cold and seemed flat, replaced immediately by server. Ordered the Captain Seafood Platter. The scallops were undercooked and the full belly clams were over cooked and extremely small. Should have notified server but after the beer issue, I didn’t want to appear as a complainer. In hindsight I should have stuck to a pasta or meat dinner.

Sep 02, 2022

I don't have a email. But my son and his girlfriend took me out for Mother's day and they took me to dinner here and I just wanted to say that your re

Betty Lynch 

I don't have a email. But my son and his girlfriend took me out for Mother's day and they took me to dinner here and I just wanted to say that your restaurant was clean and your staff very courteous
.and the food was delicious. Absolutely great and I would recommend your restaurant to anyone. Than you. If you need email I am leaving my son's girlfriend email. Thank you so much

May 08, 2022

As a party of nine,we came for our third visit - and celebrated an adult's birthday. Loved the food and the decor. Waitstaff was great. Will visit ag

Carol P. 

As a party of nine,we came for our third visit - and celebrated an adult's birthday. Loved the food and the decor. Waitstaff was great. Will visit again!

Apr 19, 2022

My wife and I came here with another couple April 1st. We have been here several times and I have never been disappointed. Nice atmosphere and the foo

Doug Mescavage 

My wife and I came here with another couple April 1st. We have been here several times and I have never been disappointed. Nice atmosphere and the food is good, I usually get one of the special’s. Wait staff are pleasant. It’s a fairly big place with a loft for big parties. Definitely recommend.

Apr 04, 2022

The food and server, Sergei, were both excellent!

Maggie Tremaglio 

The food and server, Sergei, were both excellent!

Mar 28, 2022

The was cooked good and it was amazing u can test everything i come every day

Ricardo negron 

The was cooked good and it was amazing u can test everything i come every day

Feb 08, 2022

Great restaurant. Good food and service unfortunately some people feel its okay to bring a screaming three year old into a class restaurant and ruin e

Lou Tenante 

Great restaurant. Good food and service unfortunately some people feel its okay to bring a screaming three year old into a class restaurant and ruin everyone's evening.

Jan 24, 2022

We just had the best dining experience at The Station. The ambiance is wonderful. It was a perfect day to sit outside on the patio near the tracks and

Gail and Patrick McClellan 

We just had the best dining experience at The Station. The ambiance is wonderful. It was a perfect day to sit outside on the patio near the tracks and enjoy a delicious meal. We started with calamari and steamers for appetizers. The calamari was cooked perfectly and the steamers had excellent taste. My husband had the filet mignon cooked to perfection and I ordered the veal scarparella. It was beyond our expectations! Our server, Spiro, was extremely knowledgeable about the food choices and was very attentive to our needs without hovering. So it will definitely be a place that we will return to again. Thank you for this great dining experience!

Sep 05, 2021

We had a wonderful dinner. The food was delicious. Our waiter was great his name was Spiro. He was always very attentive to our needs. The dessert was

Brenda Zeno 

We had a wonderful dinner. The food was delicious. Our waiter was great his name was Spiro. He was always very attentive to our needs. The dessert was great too. I would highly recommend your restaurant to my friends and family. Hope we get to come back soon.

Aug 08, 2021

The Station Restaurant 203-714-6611 195 Water Street Naugatuck CT, 06770 USA 4.8 5.0 55 55 Let me start by saying this was my second visite to The Station. We were party of ten big shout out to our server Michaella who remembered us.She was pleasant and very attracti
Page:
123»