The Station Restaurant

The Station Restaurant

Phone: (203) 714 6611,
195 Water Street Naugatuck, CT 06770

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I order from the station often and go to the station to eat in. I ordered pickup tonite and was very disappointed in the order . I got allot less in

Jody mercer 

I order from the station often and go to the station to eat in. I ordered pickup tonite and was very disappointed in the order . I got allot less in every meal and had to pay extra for soup and a salad when that use to come with the meal for free. I’m not one to complain ever about money but when a pick up meal cost almost 200 dollars there is a problem pay extra for you soup and salad.
Sorry last time I order from the station.
Thank you for the past

Apr 13, 2021

We had a wonderful night and delicious food excellent waiter and staff must say try the steak on a stone awesome experience

Donald D Brown 

We had a wonderful night and delicious food excellent waiter and staff must say try the steak on a stone awesome experience

Mar 07, 2021

felt I gave a good review for station but lo and behold daughter brings hom scallops stuffed mushrooms and a salmon salad...all so wnderful. thank you

maureen murphy 

felt I gave a good review for station but lo and behold daughter brings hom scallops stuffed mushrooms and a salmon salad...all so wnderful. thank you chef! that eggplant made me think there might be a talented italian in that kitchen....just delightful supper!

Feb 11, 2021

have dined at the bar done lunch dinner many times and with a crowd...never disappointed wait staff always attentive never pushy or removed food displ

maureen murphy 

have dined at the bar done lunch dinner many times and with a crowd...never disappointed wait staff always attentive never pushy or removed food displayed beautifully and tasted wonderful...had steak to burgers and all lovely. now we order takeout each month at least. thank you for being naugatucks hidden gem. keep up the great work

Feb 10, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

The Station Restaurant 203-714-6611 195 Water Street Naugatuck CT, 06770 USA 4.8 5.0 45 45 I order from the station often and go to the station to eat in. I ordered pickup tonite and was very disappointed in the order . I got allot less in every meal and had to pay ext
Page:
12345