The Station Restaurant

The Station Restaurant

Phone: (203) 714 6611,
195 Water Street Naugatuck, CT 06770

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

My fiance and I stopped in for dinner the other night, it was our first time eating here, we were very pleased with everything. The food was spectacu

Jennifer 

My fiance and I stopped in for dinner the other night, it was our first time eating here, we were very pleased with everything. The food was spectacular, the atmosphere and staff were wonderful. We cant wait to go back and try something different, but the scallops wrapped in bacon I will be having again, scrumptious!! I will highly recommend this place to others

Nov 17, 2019

Today ten cousins had a reunion lunch at The Station. Everyone enjoyed the delicious meals. The staff was so accomidating to our many requests. We wil

Kathy 

Today ten cousins had a reunion lunch at The Station. Everyone enjoyed the delicious meals. The staff was so accomidating to our many requests. We will return!

Oct 29, 2019

Amazing interior design. My order was as expected but definitely delicious. Very quaint. Friendly staff.

Osmond 

Amazing interior design. My order was as expected but definitely delicious. Very quaint. Friendly staff.

Sep 17, 2019

Went the other night for our anniversary and our meal was a far cry from when they first opened! Our dinners were exceptional, and it’s so nice to h

Kara 

Went the other night for our anniversary and our meal was a far cry from when they first opened! Our dinners were exceptional, and it’s so nice to have a good restaurant nearby! I had the cod and it was full of flavor. I usually get fish and in so many “seafood” restaurants, it’s literally tasteless. Thanks for getting better! Well done!

Sep 15, 2019

High quality service and food is top in taste!

Anthony Spinelli 

High quality service and food is top in taste!

Jun 09, 2019

Great place. We had a 40th birthday party there for my daughter. The food was great our server was excellent and kept everything in order. I would hig

Janice Crotta 

Great place. We had a 40th birthday party there for my daughter. The food was great our server was excellent and kept everything in order. I would highly recommend this restaurant .

Jun 07, 2019

Best restaurant around. Great staff and menu. Steak On A Stone can’t be beset.

Nancy Hufnagel 

Best restaurant around. Great staff and menu. Steak On A Stone can’t be beset.

Apr 13, 2019

The best burger in town. The french onion soup is great too.The atmosphere is quaint and relaxing. The drinks are well worth it.

P.F. 

The best burger in town. The french onion soup is great too.The atmosphere is quaint and relaxing. The drinks are well worth it.

Apr 12, 2019

Great servise! Awesome food. We love it. Thank you

Diana 

Great servise! Awesome food. We love it. Thank you

Feb 03, 2019

Excellent food and great staff. Atmosphere was fabulous. You get to see trains pass by. Highly recommend eating here!

Debbie Geddes 

Excellent food and great staff. Atmosphere was fabulous. You get to see trains pass by. Highly recommend eating here!

Jan 27, 2019

The Station Restaurant 203-714-6611 195 Water Street Naugatuck CT, 06770 USA 4.8 5.0 28 28 My fiance and I stopped in for dinner the other night, it was our first time eating here, we were very pleased with everything. The food was spectacular, the atmosphere and staff
Page:
123