The Station Restaurant

The Station Restaurant

Phone: (203) 714 6611,
195 Water Street Naugatuck, CT 06770

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

felt I gave a good review for station but lo and behold daughter brings hom scallops stuffed mushrooms and a salmon salad...all so wnderful. thank you

maureen murphy 

felt I gave a good review for station but lo and behold daughter brings hom scallops stuffed mushrooms and a salmon salad...all so wnderful. thank you chef! that eggplant made me think there might be a talented italian in that kitchen....just delightful supper!

Feb 11, 2021

have dined at the bar done lunch dinner many times and with a crowd...never disappointed wait staff always attentive never pushy or removed food displ

maureen murphy 

have dined at the bar done lunch dinner many times and with a crowd...never disappointed wait staff always attentive never pushy or removed food displayed beautifully and tasted wonderful...had steak to burgers and all lovely. now we order takeout each month at least. thank you for being naugatucks hidden gem. keep up the great work

Feb 10, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Thank you soooo much. Food awesome. Salmon taste very good. Love it. Everybody very nice. One of my favorite . Will recommend to our friends.

Diana J 

Thank you soooo much. Food awesome. Salmon taste very good. Love it. Everybody very nice. One of my favorite . Will recommend to our friends.

Jan 10, 2021

WENT TO THIS RESTAURANT FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS SUMMER WITH MY FAMILY. FROM THE MENU, ATMOSPHERE, AND STAFF I GIVE IT FIVE STARS. THE STAFF VERY ATT

Mary Scinto 

WENT TO THIS RESTAURANT FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS SUMMER WITH MY FAMILY. FROM THE MENU, ATMOSPHERE, AND STAFF I GIVE IT FIVE STARS. THE STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE, FOOD SERVED IN TIME NOT RUSHED, WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK FOR MORE AND RECOMMEND TO OUR FRIENDS.

Sep 02, 2020

The Station Restaurant 203-714-6611 195 Water Street Naugatuck CT, 06770 USA 4.8 5.0 43 43 felt I gave a good review for station but lo and behold daughter brings hom scallops stuffed mushrooms and a salmon salad...all so wnderful. thank you chef! that eggplant made me
Page:
12345