The Station Restaurant

The Station Restaurant

Phone: (203) 714 6611,
195 Water Street Naugatuck, CT 06770

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Liz Nosenzo 

Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021

Thank you soooo much. Food awesome. Salmon taste very good. Love it. Everybody very nice. One of my favorite . Will recommend to our friends.

Diana J 

Thank you soooo much. Food awesome. Salmon taste very good. Love it. Everybody very nice. One of my favorite . Will recommend to our friends.

Jan 10, 2021

WENT TO THIS RESTAURANT FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS SUMMER WITH MY FAMILY. FROM THE MENU, ATMOSPHERE, AND STAFF I GIVE IT FIVE STARS. THE STAFF VERY ATT

Mary Scinto 

WENT TO THIS RESTAURANT FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS SUMMER WITH MY FAMILY. FROM THE MENU, ATMOSPHERE, AND STAFF I GIVE IT FIVE STARS. THE STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE, FOOD SERVED IN TIME NOT RUSHED, WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK FOR MORE AND RECOMMEND TO OUR FRIENDS.

Sep 02, 2020

My boyfriend and I are new to the area and ordered takeout for my boyfriend's 50th birthday. The food was fantastic! Ordered the Portuguese shrimp,

Eileen 

My boyfriend and I are new to the area and ordered takeout for my boyfriend's 50th birthday. The food was fantastic! Ordered the Portuguese shrimp, wings, baked scallops and seafood chowder. We will definitely be back!

May 06, 2020

My husband, son and daughter LOVE this place!!!! Awesome, delicious, excellent flavor food! We have dinned in and because of covid-19 ee have ordered

Glenda 

My husband, son and daughter LOVE this place!!!! Awesome, delicious, excellent flavor food! We have dinned in and because of covid-19 ee have ordered take out a few times and it’s such a DELICIOUS TREAT!!! We in particular love the Zuppa de Pesce in white sauce. OMG, we live for it. We also love tbe octopus appetizer with white beans. Our son and daughter love the grilled chicken Alfredo and the rib eye steak!!! Definitely a JEWEL in Naugatuck!

May 06, 2020

The Station Restaurant 203-714-6611 195 Water Street Naugatuck CT, 06770 USA 4.9 5.0 41 41 Enjoyed atmosphere! Service with Serg outstanding. Food was great! Highly recommend!
Page:
12345