The Station Restaurant

The Station Restaurant

Phone: (203) 714 6611,
195 Water Street Naugatuck, CT 06770

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent food and great staff. Atmosphere was fabulous. You get to see trains pass by. Highly recommend eating here!

Debbie Geddes 

Excellent food and great staff. Atmosphere was fabulous. You get to see trains pass by. Highly recommend eating here!

Jan 27, 2019

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned h

Alan M. 

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned here. Will be back to try full dinner.

Nov 25, 2018

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned h

Alan M. 

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned here. Will be back to try full dinner.

Nov 25, 2018

The food was delicious and our waitress was attentive. Will definitely be back.

Mikaela 

The food was delicious and our waitress was attentive. Will definitely be back.

Nov 20, 2018

I just called to make reservations for tonight. Last minute and Kevin did an excellent job helping me. I need special accommodations and he was very h

Roberta 

I just called to make reservations for tonight. Last minute and Kevin did an excellent job helping me. I need special accommodations and he was very helpful. The food and service is excellent and we look forward to dinner tonight for my sons 21st birthday. I hope we can get Denisa again. She is awesome. Thank you Kevin for helping me with my reservation.

Sep 29, 2018

Everything was very good and the patio looks excellent!!!

Jay 

Everything was very good and the patio looks excellent!!!

Sep 15, 2018

Stopped in on a Saturday afternoon about 1:00. With my fussy friend Bob.Service: excellentSoup & Salad: excellentMain meal: excellentDrinks an

Charlie 

Stopped in on a Saturday afternoon about 1:00. With my fussy friend Bob.
Service: excellent
Soup & Salad: excellent
Main meal: excellent
Drinks and desert: excellent
We will be back!

Aug 19, 2018

I went for lunch with my mother on Saturday afternoon. Our waiter wasSpiro. He was very attentive, polite and efficient. The food was excellent also

Paula 

I went for lunch with my mother on Saturday afternoon. Our waiter was
Spiro. He was very attentive, polite and efficient. The food was excellent also, but the service was the best part!

Aug 15, 2018

Went to the station today for my anniversary. I was amazed with both the service and the food! Our waitress Denisa was incredible. She was very friend

Julissa 

Went to the station today for my anniversary. I was amazed with both the service and the food! Our waitress Denisa was incredible. She was very friendly, great customer service and attention to detail. Our chef Ceasar was spectacular! He created a delicious vegan meal to accommodate me and even came out a few times to check on us! This was our fist time at the station but it certainly won’t be our last!

Jul 15, 2018

Good food, good service, fair price, great atmosphere.

Terry Corcoran 

Good food, good service, fair price, great atmosphere.

Jul 14, 2018

The Station Restaurant 203-714-6611 195 Water Street Naugatuck CT, 06770 USA 4.7 5.0 29 29 My husband and I went here for our anniversary earlier this year. Had an amazing experience. So we decided to celebrate his birthday and go to lunch there today. First off, the se
Page:
123