The Station Restaurant

The Station Restaurant

Phone: (203) 714 6611,
195 Water Street Naugatuck, CT 06770

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned h

Alan M. 

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned here. Will be back to try full dinner.

Nov 25, 2018

The food was delicious and our waitress was attentive. Will definitely be back.

Mikaela 

The food was delicious and our waitress was attentive. Will definitely be back.

Nov 20, 2018

I just called to make reservations for tonight. Last minute and Kevin did an excellent job helping me. I need special accommodations and he was very h

Roberta 

I just called to make reservations for tonight. Last minute and Kevin did an excellent job helping me. I need special accommodations and he was very helpful. The food and service is excellent and we look forward to dinner tonight for my sons 21st birthday. I hope we can get Denisa again. She is awesome. Thank you Kevin for helping me with my reservation.

Sep 29, 2018

Everything was very good and the patio looks excellent!!!

Jay 

Everything was very good and the patio looks excellent!!!

Sep 15, 2018

Stopped in on a Saturday afternoon about 1:00. With my fussy friend Bob.Service: excellentSoup & Salad: excellentMain meal: excellentDrinks an

Charlie 

Stopped in on a Saturday afternoon about 1:00. With my fussy friend Bob.
Service: excellent
Soup & Salad: excellent
Main meal: excellent
Drinks and desert: excellent
We will be back!

Aug 19, 2018

I went for lunch with my mother on Saturday afternoon. Our waiter wasSpiro. He was very attentive, polite and efficient. The food was excellent also

Paula 

I went for lunch with my mother on Saturday afternoon. Our waiter was
Spiro. He was very attentive, polite and efficient. The food was excellent also, but the service was the best part!

Aug 15, 2018

Went to the station today for my anniversary. I was amazed with both the service and the food! Our waitress Denisa was incredible. She was very friend

Julissa 

Went to the station today for my anniversary. I was amazed with both the service and the food! Our waitress Denisa was incredible. She was very friendly, great customer service and attention to detail. Our chef Ceasar was spectacular! He created a delicious vegan meal to accommodate me and even came out a few times to check on us! This was our fist time at the station but it certainly won’t be our last!

Jul 15, 2018

Good food, good service, fair price, great atmosphere.

Terry Corcoran 

Good food, good service, fair price, great atmosphere.

Jul 14, 2018

Our family had a party at The Station last Sunday. The staff was absolutely terrific with planning the details ahead of time and excellent in serving

Carol 

Our family had a party at The Station last Sunday. The staff was absolutely terrific with planning the details ahead of time and excellent in serving our guests. Each course was delicious! Highly recommend everything about this great restaurant!

May 25, 2018

The food, service location amazing. Looks great inside nice decor train tracks run in back. Lovely place for Naugatuck nothing like it. You must try t

Esma 

The food, service location amazing. Looks great inside nice decor train tracks run in back. Lovely place for Naugatuck nothing like it. You must try this place tonight was my first time incredible

Mar 31, 2018

The Station Restaurant 203-714-6611 195 Water Street Naugatuck CT, 06770 USA 4.8 5.0 27 27 Today ten cousins had a reunion lunch at The Station. Everyone enjoyed the delicious meals. The staff was so accomidating to our many requests. We will return!
Page:
123