The Station Restaurant

The Station Restaurant

Phone: (203) 714 6611,
195 Water Street Naugatuck, CT 06770

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

High quality service and food is top in taste!

Anthony Spinelli 

High quality service and food is top in taste!

Jun 09, 2019

Great place. We had a 40th birthday party there for my daughter. The food was great our server was excellent and kept everything in order. I would hig

Janice Crotta 

Great place. We had a 40th birthday party there for my daughter. The food was great our server was excellent and kept everything in order. I would highly recommend this restaurant .

Jun 07, 2019

Best restaurant around. Great staff and menu. Steak On A Stone can’t be beset.

Nancy Hufnagel 

Best restaurant around. Great staff and menu. Steak On A Stone can’t be beset.

Apr 13, 2019

The best burger in town. The french onion soup is great too.The atmosphere is quaint and relaxing. The drinks are well worth it.

P.F. 

The best burger in town. The french onion soup is great too.The atmosphere is quaint and relaxing. The drinks are well worth it.

Apr 12, 2019

Great servise! Awesome food. We love it. Thank you

Diana 

Great servise! Awesome food. We love it. Thank you

Feb 03, 2019

Excellent food and great staff. Atmosphere was fabulous. You get to see trains pass by. Highly recommend eating here!

Debbie Geddes 

Excellent food and great staff. Atmosphere was fabulous. You get to see trains pass by. Highly recommend eating here!

Jan 27, 2019

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned h

Alan M. 

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned here. Will be back to try full dinner.

Nov 25, 2018

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned h

Alan M. 

Stopped in for apps & drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere and food was very good. Staff did seem a bit young and inexperienced as others have mentioned here. Will be back to try full dinner.

Nov 25, 2018

The food was delicious and our waitress was attentive. Will definitely be back.

Mikaela 

The food was delicious and our waitress was attentive. Will definitely be back.

Nov 20, 2018

I just called to make reservations for tonight. Last minute and Kevin did an excellent job helping me. I need special accommodations and he was very h

Roberta 

I just called to make reservations for tonight. Last minute and Kevin did an excellent job helping me. I need special accommodations and he was very helpful. The food and service is excellent and we look forward to dinner tonight for my sons 21st birthday. I hope we can get Denisa again. She is awesome. Thank you Kevin for helping me with my reservation.

Sep 29, 2018

The Station Restaurant 203-714-6611 195 Water Street Naugatuck CT, 06770 USA 4.7 5.0 34 34 My boyfriend and I are new to the area and ordered takeout for my boyfriend's 50th birthday. The food was fantastic! Ordered the Portuguese shrimp, wings, baked scallops and seaf
Page:
1234