The Station Restaurant

The Station Restaurant

Phone: (203) 714 6611,
195 Water Street Naugatuck, CT 06770

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Went to the station today for my anniversary. I was amazed with both the service and the food! Our waitress Denisa was incredible. She was very friend

Julissa 

Went to the station today for my anniversary. I was amazed with both the service and the food! Our waitress Denisa was incredible. She was very friendly, great customer service and attention to detail. Our chef Ceasar was spectacular! He created a delicious vegan meal to accommodate me and even came out a few times to check on us! This was our fist time at the station but it certainly won’t be our last!

Jul 15, 2018

Good food, good service, fair price, great atmosphere.

Terry Corcoran 

Good food, good service, fair price, great atmosphere.

Jul 14, 2018

Our family had a party at The Station last Sunday. The staff was absolutely terrific with planning the details ahead of time and excellent in serving

Carol 

Our family had a party at The Station last Sunday. The staff was absolutely terrific with planning the details ahead of time and excellent in serving our guests. Each course was delicious! Highly recommend everything about this great restaurant!

May 25, 2018

The food, service location amazing. Looks great inside nice decor train tracks run in back. Lovely place for Naugatuck nothing like it. You must try t

Esma 

The food, service location amazing. Looks great inside nice decor train tracks run in back. Lovely place for Naugatuck nothing like it. You must try this place tonight was my first time incredible

Mar 31, 2018

Went for the first time for lunch with my parents on Saturday. I had the chicken caesar wrap. it was so delicious and fries were really good too. My p

Sarah Nicolett 

Went for the first time for lunch with my parents on Saturday. I had the chicken caesar wrap. it was so delicious and fries were really good too. My parents really liked their food too. We will definitely be going back.

Mar 12, 2018

This is my second visit for lunch. Wait staff friendly and attentive. Food excellent. Good wine list. Atmosphere has lots of ambiance.

Alana DeCarlo 

This is my second visit for lunch. Wait staff friendly and attentive. Food excellent. Good wine list. Atmosphere has lots of ambiance.

Feb 24, 2018

Amazing. Finally tried The Station on Fri 2/17 and had Clams Casino, Scallops wrapped in Bacon and the Lobster Fettuccine with Gorgonzola Sauce ... e

Beryl Russell 

Amazing. Finally tried The Station on Fri 2/17 and had Clams Casino, Scallops wrapped in Bacon and the Lobster Fettuccine with Gorgonzola Sauce ... everything (including the Pinot Noir) just melted in my mouth. My boyfriend had the Porterhouse and it was very good too. Great service - love the atmosphere. Can't wait to go back!

Feb 20, 2018

The food was very good, the waitstaff accomading and pleasant. The lighting reminded me of eating a a diner. If I’m out to dinner on a Friday night

KATHY Weinberg 

The food was very good, the waitstaff accomading and pleasant. The lighting reminded me of eating a a diner. If I’m out to dinner on a Friday night with my significant other dropping 100 dollars I would like some ambiance. The decor is very nice. Just turn down the damn lights and buy some damn candles.

Feb 17, 2018

Second time here and food and service was excellent

Lesley Pettine 

Second time here and food and service was excellent

Dec 30, 2017

Second time here and food and service was excellent

Lesley Pettine 

Second time here and food and service was excellent

Dec 30, 2017

The Station Restaurant 203-714-6611 195 Water Street Naugatuck CT, 06770 USA 4.7 5.0 31 31 I love how they delete the non 4/5 star reviews. Cant delete the reviews off of Yelp or google though. Terrible customer service.
Page:
1234